’10 Top European Destinations in Epic Instagram Pictures’

About a month ago, I submitted three or four Instagram photos of mine to A Brit And A Southerner, for their 10 Top  European Destination piece they were putting together as a ‘European hotspot’ compilation post.

Luckily for myself, my photo was picked under the Milan category!

My selected photo was one I took from the top of Milan Duomo, Italy, back in October.

Check out the post: 10 Top European Destinations in Epic Instagram Pictures

12191664_10153638971000605_2548281488424254695_n

Also, just FYI, my travel Instagram is here: Twenty Three And Travelling

And you can follow my personal Instagram here: eemia_

 

 

Leave a Reply

